Case No.
Date & Time of Hearing
58.S.A. 147/2024-MICK. Lalremruata, LungleiPWD, Lunglei Roads Division - I16.05.2024 at 12:00 NoonWithdrawn
57.S.A. 145/2024-MICMapuia Sailo, TanhrilMizoram Public Service Commission (MPSC)16.05.2024 at 03:00 PM
56.S.A. 144/2024-MICDr. Ronald Lalnunmawia RoyteMSSSB & MPSC22.05.2024 at 01:00 PM
55.S.A. 143/2024-MICThangdoliana, Hunthar VengMSSSB & MPSC22.05.2024 at 02:00 PM
54.S.A. 142/2024-MICB. Anantasen ChakmaDistrict School Education Board (DSEB), CADC06.05.2024 at 12:00 NoonDisposed
53.C. 159/2024-MICRaj V. Tamhankar, MumbaiSPIO & Jt. Director, Institutional Finance & State Lottery Department15.03.2024 at 12:00 NoonDisposed.
52.C. 158/2024-MICCicily Zonunfeli, AdvocateSPIO & DD(A), Land Revenue & Settlement Department05.03.2024 at 12:00 NoonWithdrawn
51.S.A. 139/2024-MIC
Lalthanzauva Saja, Nursery Veng, Aizawl
SPIO & Executive Engineer (PMGSY), MiRRDA
22.02.2024 at 12:00 Noon
50.S.A. 138/2024-MICLalthanzauva Saja, Nursery Veng, AizawlSPIO & Executive Engineer (PMGSY), MiRRDA22.02.2024 at 12:00 NoonWithdrawn
49.S.A. 137/2024-MICLalmalsawmi, Dte. of Health ServicesSPIO & Secretary-cum-Controller of Examination, MSSSB15.02.2024 at 01:00 PMWithdrawn
48.S.A. 136/2024-MICLalhmangaiha, Ramhlun VenglaiSPIO, Audit & Pension, Accounts & Treasuries15.02.2024 at 12:00 NoonWithdrawn
47.S.A.135/2023-MICLalmalsawmaSPIO, DC's Office, Khawzawl09.01.2024 at 02:00 PMDisposed
46.S.A.134/2023-MICBiakdiki PachuauSPIO, Dte. of Women & Child Development09.01.2024 at 12:00 NoonWithdrawn
David LalremsiamaSPIO, Dte. of Science & Technology16.01.2024 at 01:00 PMRe-scheduled
44.S.A.132/2023-MICM. ZaithanchamaSPIO, DC's Office, Saitual District Withdrawn
43.S.A.131/2023-MICLaltleipuiaSPIO, DC's Office, Aizawl District15.12.2023 at 12:00 Noon 
42.S.A.130/2023-MICVanromawlaSPIO, DC's Office, Saitual District Withdrawn
41.S.A.129/2023-MICLalmalsawmaSPIO, DC's Office, Khawzawl District15.12.2023 at 01:00 PM Disposed
40.S.A.128/2023-MICK. VanlalneihpuiaSPIO, Mizoram Youth Commission15.12.2023 at 02:00 PM 
39.S.A.127/2023-MICMoses LalvenhimaSPIO, Finance & Accounts Department, LADC15.12.2023 at 03:00 PM Withdrawn
38.S.A.126/2023-MICMoses LalvenhimaSPIO, Environment, Forest & Climate Change, LADC15.12.2023 at 03:30 PM Withdrawn 
37.S.A.125/2023-MICLalbiakniaSPIO, DC's Office, Hnahthial District15.12.2023 at 11:30 AM Disposed
36.S.A.124/2023-MICRustom ChakmaSPIO & Sr. Finance & Accounts Officer, CADC15.11.2023 at 12:00 Noon Disposed
35.S.A.123/2023-MICB. LalrohluaSPIO & Sr. Superintending Officer, MPRO (Wireless)15.11.2023 at 01:00 PMWithdrawn
34.S.A.122/2023-MICLalbiakenga, Chaltlang Lily VengDeputy Commissioner's Office, Champhai District-Withdrawn
33.S.A.121/2023-MICLalawmpuia, NgopaDeputy Commissioner's Office, Saitual District10.11.2023 at 01:00 PM 
32.S.A. 120/2023-MICK. Vanlalneihpuia, ZotlangMizoram State Sports Council20.10.2023 at 02:00 PM 
31.S.A. 119/2023-MICR. Lalrinchhana, VengthlangDirectorate of Agriculture20.10.2023 at 12:00 AM 
30.S.A. 118/2023-MICZodinsanga, Venglai, ChamphaiRural Development (Sectt) Withdrawn
29.S.A. 117/2023-MICLalengkima Colney, VairengteSPIO, Revenue Division, Power & Electricity, EE, Kolasib Power Division Withdrawn
28.S.A. 116/2023-MICFrancis Lalthianghlima, Armed VengSPIO, Department of Science & Technology (Directorate) Withdrawn
27.S.A. 115/2023-MICMoses Lalvenhima, LawngtlaiSPIO, Elementary Education Department, LADC12.06.2023 at 12:00 Noon 
C. 157/2023-MICVanlalruata, Tuikual 'S'SPIO & Superintending Engineer (P), E-in-C, PWD05.06.2023 at 11:30 AMDisposed
S.A. 114/2023-MICLalchawiliani, Ramhlun 'N'SPIO & Assistant Survey Officer, Land Revenue & Settlement Department05.06.2023 at 12:00 noonDisposed
S.A. 113/2023-MICJacob Khiangte, KolasibSPIO & Deputy Secretary, General Administration Department29.05.2023 at 11:30 AMDisposed
S.A. 107/2023-MICA.C. Zonunmawia, Tuikual 'S'SPIO, District Local Administration Office (DLAO), Aizawl District22.05.2023 at 12:30 PMDisposed
S.A. 112/2023-MICK.C. Lalthansanga, Mission VengSPIO & Jt. Director, Higher & Technical Education Department22.05.2023 at 11:30 AMDisposed
S.A. 109/2023-MICVanlalruata, Tuikual 'S'SPIO & Joint Commissioner, Excise & Narcotics Department01.05.2023 at 12:30 PMDisposed
S.A. 108/2023-MICVanlalruata, Tuikual 'S'SPIO & Deputy Director, LAD01.05.2023 at 12:00 noonDisposed
S.A. 107/2023-MICA.C. Zonunmawia, Tuikual 'S'SPIO, District Local Administration Office (DLAO), Aizawl District06.04.2023 at 12:00 noonDisposed
S.A. 106/2023-MICLalhruaitluanga Bawitlung, Chhinga VengSPIO, General Administration Department06.04.2023 at 11:00 AMDisposed
S.A. 105/2023-MICK. Thangremsiam, Kanan VengSPIO, Sialkal Range Development Council (SRDC)05.04.2023 at 12:00 noonDisposed
S.A. 101/2023-MICChanchinmawia, Champhai VengthlangSPIO, P&E, E-in-C06.03.2023 at 11:00 AMDisposed
S.A. 100/2023-MICLalhruaitluanga BawitlungSPIO, Finance Department21.02.2023 at 12:00 noonWithdrawn
S.A. 99/2023-MICSamuel Laldawngliana, LawngtlaiSPIO, Finance & Account Department, LADC07.02.2023 at 12:00 noonWithdrawn
S.A. 98/2023-MICSamuel Laldawngliana, LawngtlaiSPIO, Land Revenue & Settlement Department, LADC31.01.2023 at 12:00 noonWithdrawn
S.A. 97/2023-MICMoses Lalvenhima, LawngtlaiSPIO, Elementary Education Department, LADC30.01.2023 at 11:00 AMDisposed
S.A. 96/2022-MICBaidyanath Sen, West Bengal SPIO, Directorate of Health & Family Welfare19.12.2022 at 11:00 AMDisposed
S.A.95/2022-MICRustom Chakma, ChennaiSPIO & Deputy Secretary, General Administration & Control Department, CADC28.11.2022 at 11:00 AMDisposed
S.A. 94/2022-MICLalfakzuala, HuntharSPIO & EE, PHED, Khawzawl WATSAN Division14.11.2022 at 11:00 AMDisposed
S.A. 93/2022-MICDr. Lalthansanga, ChaltlangSPIO, PHED, Rural WATSAN Circle11.11.2022 at 12:00 noonDisposed
S.A. 92/2022-MICR.H. Lalherliana, Kawnpui HmarvengSPIO, DC Office, 
Kolasib District
26.10.2022 at 11:00 AMDisposed
S.A. 91/2022-MIC

Saronpari, College Veng, Lawngtlai

SPIO, DC Office, Lawngtlai District17.10.2022 at 12:00 noonDisposed
S.A. 90/2022-MICC. Tlanthianghlima, Mission Veng

SPIO & Under Secretary, 

Vigilance Department

22.08.2022 at 12:00 noonDisposed
S.A. 89/2022-MIC

Lalhruaitluanga Bawitlung, Chhinga Veng

SPIO & Joint Director, 

O/o Chief Controller of Accounts, Accounts & Treasuries

16.08.2022 at 12:00 noon
S.A. 88/2022-MIC

Zairemmawia, Falkawn

SPIO & Deputy Director (Adm),

Land Revenue & Settlement Deptt.

16.08.2022 at 11:00 AMDisposed
S.A. 87/2022-MIC

H.B. Thapa, President, Mizoram Gorkha Sangh Aizawl

SPIO & Deputy Secretary, 

General Administration Department

10.08.2022 at 12:00 noonDisposed
S.A. 86/2022-MIC

Vanlalruata, Tuikual 'S'

SPIO & Joint Director, Institutional Finance & State Lottery

26.07.2022 at 12:00 noonDisposed